Liebster Award Nomination!

1116.jpg

Thanks a ton!  Piyush Bilandi for the nomination. You write pretty amazing and highly informative blogs yourself! And to answer your questions, here it goes..!

What is your ambition in life?

I want to lead a life in the most unconventional way as possible!

If I had a chance to live anywhere in the world, where would it be?

A single place doesn’t satisfy me! haha! I’m forever a wanderer!

What would you want to change about the world?

I want to live in a world where we will find more open minded people.

Why did you start blogging?

To enable my thoughts to reach out to people. But after joining the blogging community, I have certainly gained much much more in comparison to what I have given. It has certainly been an overwhelming experience!

Suppose I have two friends one of which advises me and the other one who wastes time, who would I choose?

I usually cut-off the toxic people in my life. But if they are good-natured and understand my priorities, it’s just their life choices and that doesn’t affect mine, then it wouldn’t stop me from being their friend! People can surprise you if you are willing to give them a chance!

What is the best thing you like about my blog?

It is very factual and comprehensive! Keep blogging!

Any suggestion to improve my blog?

Nope! You’re blog is very thorough! Good going!

What would be the first thing you would do if you win a lottery?

Hope you are talking about a huge lottery! haha! I would love to go on a world tour!

What is your favorite post that you have written?

The very first post I wrote, Finding Myself, its the one which is very special to me!

https://womanworldhappinesshealthbeautyandfashion.wordpress.com/2016/09/14/finding-myself/

Describe yourself in three words?

Unpredictable, free-spirited and compassionate!

Why have you joined wordpress?

To discover more kindred spirits who share the same passion for writing, and the followers too are such incredible people! It is very encouraging to read your comments! Thank you very much for your support!

I further nominate all my followers! Please tag me and let me know about it!

XOXO Erica !

 

 

 

 

 

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Thanks Erica.I really enjoyed your answers!!! ☺☺ And I like your world tour strategy or a world with open minds.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. EricaSpeaks says:

      Aww…thank you very much!!!!!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations 😺

    Liked by 1 person

    1. EricaSpeaks says:

      Thank you very much!!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. primeoptimum says:

    Congratulations dear

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment